Saturday, May 12, 2012

Congrats to our new officers!

Congratulations to our new officers!

President: Cameron Bloom
Vice President: Sam Wright
Treasurer: Rachel Dondero
Secretary: Austin Steingrube
Student Event Coordinator: Olivia Trinko

Friday, May 11, 2012

Reminder:  IEEE Officer Elections are tonight (May 11th) at 7pm.  I will provide pizza, soda pop, and giveaways.  See you there!